contact@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Councillors

In Barry there are two councils. The local authority is the Vale of Glamorgan Council and we have a community council, Barry Town Council. Some councillors sit on both councils.
To contact your councillors please select the are you live in or click where you live on the map below.

Baruc

Vale of Glamorgan:
Nic Hodges – NPHodges@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Steffan Wiliam – STWiliam@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Barry Town Council:
Nic Hodges – NPHodges@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Shirley Hodges – shirley.hodges@ntlworld.com
Steffan Wiliam – STWiliam@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to baruc@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Cadoc

Vale of Glamorgan:
Neil Moore
Anne Moore
Rachel Nugent-Finn

Barry Town Council:
Helen Payne
Rachel Nugent-Finn
Michela Richardson

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to cadoc@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Castleland

Vale of Glamorgan:
Millie Collins
Pam Drake

Barry Town Council:
Millie Collins
Pam Drake

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to castleland@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Court

Vale of Glamorgan:
Sandra Perkes
Bronwen Brookes

Barry Town Council:
Sandra Perkes
Bronwen Brookes
Richard Bertin

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to court@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Dyfan


Vale of Glamorgan:
Leighton Rowlands
Vincent Bailey

Barry Town Council:
Leighton Rowlands
Vincent Bailey

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to dyfan@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Gibbonsdown

Vale of Glamorgan:
Julie Aviet
Margaret Wilkinson

Barry Town Council:
Julie Aviet
Jack Hawkins

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to gibby@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Buttrills

Vale of Glamorgan:
Ian Johnson
Owen Griffiths

Barry Town Council:
Ian Johnson
Mark Hooper
Susan Lloyd-Selby

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to buttrills@beautifulbarry.co.uk

Illtyd

Vale of Glamorgan:
Janice Charles
Tony Hampton
Marguerita Wright

Barry Town Council:
Janice Charles (town mayor)
Tony Hampton

To email all these councillors at once, send your email to illtyd@beautifulbarry.co.uk

To find out what area where you live in, click on the map where you live…

 

[abcf-staff-list id=”429″]

I am Baruc

 

This is the cadoc information area.